kool kids links:

  • Bubbles, Exploratorium, San Francsico www.exploratorium.edu/ronh/bubbles/bubbles.html
  • Cartoon Network www.cartoonnetwork.com/
  • Industrious Clock http://yugop.com/ver3/stuff/03/fla.html
  • Knowledge Network Explorer from Pacific Bell www.kn.pacbell.com
  • KPBS Kids www.kpbs.org/kids
  • Logo www.microworlds.com/
  • Mama Media www.mamamedia.com
  • Nick.com www.nick.com
  • Sony Pictures Kids www.sonypictures.com/tv/kids/index.html
  • Starchild (at NASA) starchild.gsfc.nasa.gov/docs/StarChild/StarChild.html
  • United States Patent and Trademark Office Kids Pages www.uspto.gov/go/kids/index.html

    grownup links:

  • Creative Learning Exchange clexchange.org
  • CriticalThinking.com www.CriticalThinking.com
  • Girls Intelligence Agency www.girlsintelligenceagency.com/
  • Jay W. Forrester and the history of system dynamics www.albany.edu/cpr/sds/DL-IntroSysDyn/origin.htm
  • La Sociedad Digital www.sociedaddigital.org/
  • Logo Foundation el.media.mit.edu/logo-foundation
  • MIT System Dynamics in Education Project http://sysdyn.clexchange.org
  • Papert.org http://www.papert.org
  • Pisces, San Diego www.sdsa.org/pisces/
  • San Diego Science Alliance www.sdsa.org
  • San Diego Supercomputer Center: Science Comes ALIVE! www.sdsc.edu/Publications/ScienceAlive
  • SDSC Science Interest Group http://www.sdsc.edu/sciencegroup/
  • Scientific Literacy, Foundation for www.scientificliteracy.org
  • SIGCSE Education Links www.acm.org/sigcse/topics/
  • Wired article 1994: "Coco Conn started SIGKids because schools are even worse than she remembered." http://www.wired.com/wired/archive/2.04/sigg.kids.html

  • back to San Diego SIGKIDS home page

    Last update 15-Aug-2005 by ABS.